Archive for October 30th, 2009

Your Favorite Blog Post From Your Own Blog

Your Favorite Blog Post On Your Blog or Shameless Blog Promotion…

I would love for you to leave a comment telling me from your blog which is your favorite post that you’ve written yourself. You can leave something new, something old or just the one that got the most visits or the most comments.

That is what I want from you. From me, I will give you some of the best or some of my favorite blog posts that I have found. I encourage you to visit the posts that I like and have listed below. After you add your favorite post from your page in the comment section, visit some of the other links that others have posted, assuming anybody has!

blogS O M E   O F   M Y   F A V O R I T E   B L O G   P O S T S

The Humanitarian

A New Jazz Star

Something Better This Way Comes

Wicked Weasel Marika
(R rated – nudity from see through bikini)

My Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookies

The Ten Funniest Jeopardy Bloopers Of All Time
.

I haven’t really been looking at other people’s posts to find my favorites, but these are ones that I had in my bookmarks so it made finding them favorites. More often than not I go to another site to leave comments and hopefully get the blog owner and their readers to click the link to come visit my blog. That is what I want for you. Leave your favorite post and I hope people will see it and in return visit your site. Promote your blog here free and easy. I will continue to try to promote my blog so people in turn will visit yours. Leave your favorite post in the comment section. Thank you very much.

When shamelessly promoting your blog please leave the following information:

1. Your Blog’s Name
2. The Title of Your Post with the URL to the post.
3. Why It’s Your Favorite Post

.

Your Favorite Blog Post On Your Blog

, , , , , ,

14 Comments

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers