Thank You

I would be remiss if I didn’t stop and take time to thank the people who regularly visit Morning Erection and especially everyone who has taken the time to share my posts on social media sites like Facebook and StumbleUpon. I want you to know that I never expected anyone to visit my blog in the beginning and now I’m overwhelmed with the loyalty.

I don’t have any other way to express my appreciation other than to writing it here. It’s been an honor writing for people who want to read what I write.

~Tom Baker

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by irishprecious on October 17, 2010 - 7:03 AM

    Keep blogging, Tom and keep inspiring. And oh, thanks for being one of my blog visitors, too. It’s always nice to hear from you. :)

    • #2 by Tom Baker on October 17, 2010 - 7:21 AM

      Thank you Rish, I will do my best to keep posting. As you know sometimes it can be difficult. I will keep visiting Over A Piece of Cake too.

  2. #3 by Chris on October 16, 2010 - 9:03 PM

    Its always a pleasure to read your blog Tom. You’re almost always bringing something up that I find interesting. Its quite fun!

  3. #4 by Judy Marie Santiago on October 16, 2010 - 12:10 PM

    I swear I agree with Blaga. ;) Thanks Tom for your support to all bloggers. You’re one of the reasons why I keep blogging… And for other as well. Thanks for your heartwarming and touching comments that really make us feel supported and loved. Thanks, Tom! :)

    P.S.

    I met Blaga through Morning Erection. And she’s a nice nice woman. :) And now a good friend of mine. :D Thanks to you! ♥

    • #5 by Tom Baker on October 16, 2010 - 12:38 PM

      Thank you Judy. Blaga is a very nice person. I only associate myself with the best (smile). I’m glad you came back to blogging. You are one of the first people I met when I started this blog. I read your email too and I’m glad you want to participate. I sent out a few emails and I think what we will be doing is called a meme. I look forward to it and I will definitely use one of your questions.

      PS, if my comments make you feel loved, it’s because you are worthy of being loved. It would be nice if we all could meet some day. Continue to enjoy your weekend.

      • #6 by Judy Marie Santiago on October 19, 2010 - 2:03 AM

        Aww. Thanks so much! I’m speechless and all I could hope for is to also see you someday soon. :) God bless you, Tom! :)

  4. #7 by Rose on October 15, 2010 - 1:27 PM

    I don’t feel as though I’ve participated as much as I could have but I’m glad to be a part of your blog. You’re welcome regardless.

    • #8 by Tom Baker on October 16, 2010 - 12:39 PM

      I think you have participated as much as you can and if you can in the future, I’m sure you will. Thanks!

  5. #9 by Cherlyn on October 15, 2010 - 3:59 AM

    Thank you to you as well Tom! You’ve given me some opportunities that I may never have had, and I really appreciate it. Plus it’s always great to read what you have to say, so thank you for writing :)

    • #10 by Tom Baker on October 16, 2010 - 12:43 PM

      Never before (since high school) has anyone wanted to hear what I have to say. In high school everyone and their brother used to come to me for advice, a shoulder to cry on, etc. Wish they had blogging back then! Take care. I’ve got a wallpaper post tomorrow that has at least three that will appeal to you. Did I mention coffee and halloween?

      • #11 by Cherlyn on October 16, 2010 - 10:53 PM

        I know that feeling – about feeling like everyone comes to you for everything. It’s nice and terrible at the same time. I look forward to your wallpaper post tomorrow!

  6. #12 by Scent of my heart on October 15, 2010 - 12:59 AM

    I like to thank you! Meeting you it was a big support for me, starting Scent of my heart! And i like your posts! I haven’t read all of them, but whenever I have time I go back and find new one! take care!

    • #13 by Tom Baker on October 16, 2010 - 12:41 PM

      Blaga thanks for your continued support. I always know that when I wake up and check on the blog that more than likely you have already commented on the new post as I slept. Enjoy your time away.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

