Merry Christmas Everyone! Peace On Earth, Good Will Toward Men!

To All Regular Readers, Friends and Strangers — Whether You Celebrate Christmas Or Not — April and I Wish You A Very Merry Christmas And A Safe And Prosperous New Year!

Many of you are aware of the soul searching I’ve been doing this past year. I still haven’t come to any clear conclusions but I did come across something interesting while searching for poems for Poetic License. I came across a site, Culture vs. Content. The blog had a great poem but I decided against using it so I could share two different posts about Christmas. The first one is about Albert Einstein’s beliefs about Jesus. The second is a photo journey to the lyrics of Joy To The World.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Judy Marie Santiago on December 28, 2010 - 1:47 AM

    Merry Christmas , Tom! I know you had a great one! I did too! :D Hugs to April and you! ♥

    • #2 by Tom Baker on December 29, 2010 - 8:53 PM

      Judy it was great. Thank you!

  2. #3 by timkeen40 on December 27, 2010 - 9:54 PM

    This is my first visit to your blog and I am glad I found it.

    I hope you find peace in your soul searching and, once you have found that peace, I hope you decide to search some more.
    You will only improve if the hardest questions you ask are about yourself.
    I read that somewhere.

    I will be following this site.

    Thanks.

    http://timkeen40.wordpress.com

    • #4 by Tom Baker on December 29, 2010 - 8:52 PM

      Thank you for dropping in Tim. I welcome new visitors and especially when they comment! I visited your site and will again soon!

  3. #5 by Cherlyn on December 27, 2010 - 10:45 AM

    I hope you and April had a very Merry Christmas!! :)

  4. #6 by Rose Reynolds on December 25, 2010 - 6:45 PM

    Hello guys. I know you are in California and I hope you enjoy church tomorrow. Merry Christmas today!

  5. #7 by Chris on December 25, 2010 - 11:48 AM

    Merry Christmas Tom! Hope you enjoy the day.

    • #8 by Tom Baker on December 26, 2010 - 1:56 PM

      Thanks Chris. Christmas was great and I hope yours was as well.

  6. #9 by Scent of my heart on December 25, 2010 - 7:50 AM

    Merry Christmas to you and April! Love&Hugs

    • #10 by Tom Baker on December 26, 2010 - 1:56 PM

      Thank you Blaga and I hope you are enjoying your vacation.

  7. #11 by Jia on December 25, 2010 - 1:37 AM

    Hi Tom.. merry Christmas to you and April. Have a nice day! :)

    • #12 by Tom Baker on December 26, 2010 - 1:55 PM

      Merry Christmas Jia. I hope yours was wonderful.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

