Thank You Prinsesa Musang

I truly appreciate the time and effort you put into your guest post Prinsesa. It was a very informative post and like all the other guests who have posted here, I am proud to have it on my blog. I love learning new things and it was great to learn about the culture and traditions of the people of the Philippines.

Next month the guest will be Daniel Dockery from Daniel Is Funny. If you would ever decide you would like to guest post, let me know and I will reserve a month for you.

Thank you very much Prinsesa. You will never know how appreciative I am of your talent being expressed her on Morning Erection.

, , ,

  1. #1 by prysmatique on May 6, 2012 - 7:01 PM

    I love all the guest posts Tom <3 Princesa you were amazing, I'm soooo glad to have met you through the Blogging Honesty challenge!

    • #2 by PM on May 6, 2012 - 9:17 PM

      me too! it was really a fantastic experience :)

  2. #3 by PM on May 6, 2012 - 12:39 AM

    thank you, tom. it is incredible, how these couple of blog experiences you provided for me meant so much! :) many thanks, really. :)

    • #4 by Tom Baker on May 9, 2012 - 9:38 AM

      You are very welcome my friend. I appreciate you and what you have done for my blog.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

