Not Your Usual Russian Teen Post: Skywalking Teens

Whether you know it or not usually when you seen the words Russian and teens together you can expect to see naked Russian girls. Not so with this post, however you might prefer it to what these teens have been up to. These teenagers have a death wish and they have been self-captured doing all sorts of dangerous stunts.

Don’t try these at home either.

Photo Credit

, , ,

  1. #1 by Kim on June 17, 2012 - 11:03 PM

    These kids are courazy……(courageous and crazy)….:)…………I pray that none of them lose their lives and that they find more productive ways to express their giftedness and uniqueness…….Kim

    • #2 by Tom Baker on June 23, 2012 - 1:35 PM

      Kim, I agree. Would be such a waste of a gift of life.

  2. #3 by sanclementejedi on June 13, 2012 - 2:52 PM

    just so you know, those kids are nuts lol

  3. #5 by Addie on June 13, 2012 - 9:57 AM

    *Vomit*

    • #6 by Tom Baker on June 13, 2012 - 10:42 AM

      Do you have a height phobia?

  4. #7 by tekia on June 11, 2012 - 3:48 PM

    I would think that what these teens do requires superb stamina, resilience, strength, and a level of courage that many people do not have ( I don’t posses this level of courage). I don’t know if they’re adrenaline junkies or not, but this seems to be some sort of freedom obtained from this. There was another video I watched and it just seems like these people get a sense of freedom from it. As I was watching the video posted above I noticed they took rest in the very top of the bridge where they had been climbing and I wondered if they’ve done this before because it seemed to me that they knew they would be able to take rest there. I’m not saying they should be doing this, I definitely wouldn’t want my teens doing this. I’m not going to lie, the photos are absolutely amazing though!

    • #8 by Tom Baker on June 13, 2012 - 11:01 AM

      Some are breathtaking but where you see courage, I see stupidity but I should not judge.

      • #9 by tekia on June 15, 2012 - 6:51 PM

        I did point out the courage point of view didn’t I? However, while they are brave for doing these stunts, I do see foolishness as well. They aren’t professionals, they don’t seem to have professional experience, they don’t have professional guidance in doing this, they don’t take very many safety precautions if any at all, and this seems to be illegal where they live. I should have pointed these out in the initial comment.

  5. #10 by Off the Wall on June 11, 2012 - 11:13 AM

    I’ve seen these pics. I couldn’t even watch the video. I have such a fear of heights and falling that I actually got sick to my stomach just looking at the pics.

    • #11 by Tom Baker on June 13, 2012 - 11:03 AM

      I apologize, it was not my intent of course and feeling nauseous is not a good feeling. Nice to see you here again though.

      • #12 by Off the Wall on June 13, 2012 - 11:17 AM

        Oh crikey, not YOUR fault, just those crazy russians! lol

        I read ALL your posts. wish I had time to comment on them all!

        • #13 by Tom Baker on June 13, 2012 - 11:22 AM

          I know I have been following your blog but right now it shows I am not. Sorry, I use a Firefox Add-on called CoolPreviews and sometimes it has a mind of its own if the cursor rolls over a button unexpectedly. I am once again following. Thanks for you continued visits. I truly appreciate them. Truly.

  6. #14 by Vanessa Chapman on June 11, 2012 - 10:15 AM

    I’ve seen things like this before, completely horrendous! It’s like they have no fear. What made me laugh is somewhere near the end of the video clip, you see one of the guys carefully putting the lens cap back on his camera – I don’t think he’s got his priorities quite straight about where the greatest risks lie up there!

    • #15 by Tom Baker on June 13, 2012 - 11:04 AM

      I think there is a general lack of regard for the sanctity of life whether it be our own or someone else’s.

  7. #16 by nenskei on June 11, 2012 - 4:47 AM

    No way! Strange yet cool. I’ll wear a parachute if I’m going to take a challenge …. HAH

    • #17 by Tom Baker on June 13, 2012 - 11:06 AM

      Smart thinking Nen. You would never catch me up there at all. I don’t like the cold and the higher you get the colder it gets. I don’t like the idea of falling to my death or watching someone else. I’m a either a big chicken or I have good sense.

      • #18 by nenskei on June 13, 2012 - 11:13 AM

        My only dearest kuya, let’s try this when destiny permits us to be together…. ^^

        • #19 by Tom Baker on June 13, 2012 - 11:15 AM

          I will be happy to meet you Nen, but if you plan on doing this – forget it. It is not in my destiny.

          • #20 by nenskei on June 13, 2012 - 11:18 AM

            I will be happy to meet you too dearest_kuya, but let’s do some other action then ^^

          • #21 by Tom Baker on June 13, 2012 - 11:22 AM

            Anything that won’t get me killed.

          • #22 by nenskei on June 13, 2012 - 11:23 AM

            You are safe with me.

          • #23 by Tom Baker on June 13, 2012 - 11:29 AM

            Safe, I can’t even trust you to wait for me to watch Dark Shadows. We will see.

          • #24 by nenskei on June 13, 2012 - 5:20 PM

            (taps her chest) Ouch! I thought we are over with that.
            And yes, we see each other :P

  8. #25 by Mariana on June 11, 2012 - 1:45 AM

    The last two made me feel like I was going to pee my pants. These kids are crazy!

    • #26 by Tom Baker on June 13, 2012 - 11:30 AM

      Hahaha, peeing yourself seems to be a recurring theme with you Mariana!

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

