July’s Community Network Meme Is In Two Days

I have really been inactive here on my Morning Erection blog. Even so, the blog and the meme have not been far from my mind. This post will provide you with the times to publish your post to coincide with the publishing time of every other participant. I will publish a listing of all participants on tomorrow so please come back for that post as well.

,

  1. #1 by Micah on June 30, 2012 - 8:50 AM

    I love the map! Thank you for posting this and for replying to my e-mail as well. Let’s all do this!

  2. #3 by nenskei on June 30, 2012 - 6:06 AM

    The Map !!!

    • #4 by Tom Baker on June 30, 2012 - 4:43 PM

      Yes Shira, Dora helped me put it together.

  3. #5 by Mariana on June 30, 2012 - 2:12 AM

    Just got my questions. Hope I have time to answer them all properly before Monday! :)

  4. #7 by prysmatique on June 29, 2012 - 5:27 PM

    Rather pretty, did you make that graphic yourself or generate it somewhere? Thanks for the friendly reminder, I have to set up my post still!

    • #8 by Tom Baker on June 30, 2012 - 4:42 PM

      Pretty? No, but yes I do all the graphics on this site. Of course you do great ones yourself.

      • #9 by prysmatique on June 30, 2012 - 6:52 PM

        Thanks! Yeah the map with all of the timezones and times and everything…it looked pretty :)

        • #10 by Tom Baker on June 30, 2012 - 8:26 PM

          Oh, no. I did not make the map just the meme graphic.

  5. #11 by Bluejellybeans on June 29, 2012 - 5:27 PM

    Got it! ;)

    • #12 by Tom Baker on June 30, 2012 - 4:40 PM

      I’ll be over to your site Gi. You know I will.

  6. #13 by ukruthy on June 29, 2012 - 5:03 PM

    I just started reading this, but it’s pretty cool so far. So I nominated you for the “One Lovely Blog” award.
    Check here for details:

    http://ukruthy.wordpress.com/

    • #14 by Tom Baker on June 30, 2012 - 4:40 PM

      Thank you Ruthy. I have added the information about the award on the Morning Erection About page.

  1. Community Network Meme – July 2012 | The Way I Live Naturally

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 441 other followers

