Are You Down With OPP?: Other People’s Phraseology


Image Credit: Google Images

, , ,

  1. #1 by Miko on August 1, 2012 - 5:56 AM

    Hi Tom! Well now this quote made me think. Anyway, I want to tag you by the way in this short but cute meme. Hope you’ll find it interesting (enough) to answer: http://bleachingthoughts.blogspot.com/2012/08/in-threes.html Cheers :)

  2. #2 by Kim on July 31, 2012 - 2:20 PM

    Wonderful quote! I believe that and it’s one reason why I believe it is good to use one’s talent to impact the earth and humanity in a positive way.

  3. #3 by Southern Cricut Lady on July 29, 2012 - 9:19 PM

    Beautiful photo and quote. Very inspiring!

  4. #4 by Tiffany (lifewithblondie) on July 25, 2012 - 12:51 PM

    I say that to my daughter all the time!

  5. #5 by Travel Culture Food on July 23, 2012 - 4:38 PM

    I’ve nominated you for an award. Feel free to accept or not. I’m easy going :D! Cheers! & Congrats!
    TCF<3

  6. #6 by Fay Moore on July 20, 2012 - 10:26 AM

    Believer or not. I think your quote today is helpful for introspection. How have I given back?

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

