National Underwear Day 2012

In honor of National Underwear Day, here is a video of No Pants Subway Ride 2012. It’s funny.

What color(s) drawers are you wearing today?

  1. #1 by Cherlyn on August 9, 2012 - 9:06 PM

    Ah I remember this last year, it’s awesome. Great post my friend! Though it’s late, today I’m sporting red and black lacey boyshorts panties and my chocolate brown bra. And socks, never forget the socks lol.

  2. #2 by Constant Confessions on August 7, 2012 - 1:27 PM

    I usually skip the undies and put all my efforts into the bra! LOL

  3. #3 by musingsoftheamusingmuse on August 6, 2012 - 2:15 PM

    This had me grinning – and I had to share… To answer your question: Black thong!

  4. #4 by larapoetry on August 6, 2012 - 5:35 AM

    LOL this was truly a funny vid

  5. #5 by nenskei on August 5, 2012 - 10:39 AM

    Fun video. Enjoyed it. (LOL)
    I got a combination of blue and green panties and just loose spaghetti strap tank.
    You? (LOL)

  6. #6 by Candi Wilkerson on August 5, 2012 - 8:12 AM

    Great blog! I don’t usually discuss my undies with complete strangers but yesterday I had on a pink thong and bra. I’m still iny pajamas today and don’t know what I will be wearing later. For sure I will be stopping by again. Lovely blog.

  7. #7 by Rose Reynolds on August 5, 2012 - 7:27 AM

    Hello Tom. It’s been a very long time since I was here. Love the topic today and the video was great. Today is yellow panties and black bra. How about you – just kidding.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

