NCIS Still Rules!

The Naval Criminal Investigative Service (NCIS) is an elite worldwide federal law enforcement organization whose mission is to protect and serve the Navy and the Marine Corps.

ncis2On CBS, television show NCIS stars Mark Harmon as Special Agent Leroy Gibbs. I believe he has a son he knows nothing about. You can see him on NCIS: Los Angeles.  He’s played by Chris O’Donnell and goes by the name Special Agent G.

Gibbs’ team consists of Special Agent Anthony DiNozzo, (Michael Weatherly), Special Agent Timothy McGee (Sean Murray, and former Mossad liaison, Ziva David (Cote de Pablo).

NCIS Director Leon Vance (Rocky Carroll), Dr. Donald (Ducky) Mallard and Abby Sciuto (Pauley Perrette) round out the cast.

How do you spend your Tuesday evenings? Hopefully you aren’t a slave to your television, glued to the set watching first NCIS and then NCIS: Los Angeles like I am. Sorry, I can’t help it and it must be a good show because I got my parents, my girlfriend and her family, her girlfriends and so on and so on to watch this show. Seriously, if all the folks I got to watch NCIS stopped watching, ratings would seriously suffer. Check it out and be sure to play catch up by watching the previous seasons on DVD if you are not a regular viewer.

ncis


, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Tatiana on October 25, 2010 - 5:12 AM

    Great season so far. Would not be the same if Tony wasn’t there. I’m an exchange student and I love American TV.

    • #2 by Tom Baker on October 29, 2010 - 4:06 PM

      This season is kind of plain jane so far. I love NCIS, don’t get me wrong, but it’s lacking something.

  2. #3 by andrixlim on April 26, 2010 - 9:56 PM

    If you would like to see a review of NCIS episodes (only Season 6 so far), please check out my blog:

    http://thesuspensionofdisbelief.wordpress.com/

    Thanks!

  3. #4 by Vickie Simpson on January 10, 2010 - 10:15 AM

    Robert Wagner is the perfect choice for Tony’s dad. This is an episode not to be missed.

  4. #5 by Chris on December 1, 2009 - 4:38 PM

    I’m also hooked to this show. Kills 2 hours each Tuesday night to watch both NCIS shows. And then I have to watch V!

  5. #6 by Twenty4Seven on October 9, 2009 - 11:15 AM

    I miss Kate, but I do like Ziva. I think it’s time for Ziva and Tony to get together.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

