10 Portrait Images I Found From Friends On The Now Defunct TagWorld

I used to have an account on a social site called TagWorld. TagWorld was not nearly as popular as other social networking sites like Facebook, so they closed up shop. Before they ended their service I managed to save some images that my friends and I had collected.

These might not be as interesting to you as they are to me, but I’m sharing them once again with the world.

Amie Williamsburg Bridge

Tenderness Cliff

Eternity Crouching Tiger...

Peek a Boo Sherbert Flavored Canyon

Wind Swept Foggy Sunset

.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Dominique Anne on October 18, 2009 - 10:26 PM

    These are all wonderful pictures! It’s only now that I’ve heard of a site that shut down because of unpopularity. Anyway, I hope you did not lose so many great pictures. By the way, welcome to the world of blogging!

    • #2 by morningerection on October 19, 2009 - 7:52 AM

      Thanks for the visit. TagWorld is back up again but it isn’t the same and it doesn’t offer the same great features. I’m not going back. I’ll stay with Facebook.

  2. #3 by irishprecious on October 18, 2009 - 4:37 PM

    I never heard of TagWorld, though you’re right that Facebook now is taking over NSM. Too bad for TagWorld. Nice pictures, by the way.

    • #4 by morningerection on October 19, 2009 - 7:51 AM

      I found out that the creators of TagWorld started the site back up again but they no longer administer the site. They rely on the members to police themselves, so to speak.

  3. #5 by Cherri on October 18, 2009 - 10:27 AM

    Beautiful, i like Tenderness the best but they are all great.

  4. #6 by dominicr on October 17, 2009 - 4:55 AM

    awesome pictures

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

