1. #1 by elemental xpress on October 27, 2009 - 10:18 PM

    Hey Tom!

    Color me stupid, but HOW do you vote? Are you guys checking stats from the logo page to the individual blogs in order to decide a winner? I didn’t see a ‘dot’ selection method or a blank to enter the name of our selection with a submit button. Sorry if this is a lame question…just new to all this and/or incredibly dense – shoot, maybe both. I just clicked the image and left a comment on the artist’s blog (the balloon rocks).

    PS: love the title of you blog :P
    Steph

  2. #3 by logodesignguru on October 26, 2009 - 11:55 PM

    All these logos are very creative. But some are better than the others. I truly Enjoyed voting for them :). In fact, i voted for more than one. This poll was enjoyable! Waiting for more like these :)

  3. #4 by andribaelah on October 26, 2009 - 3:47 PM

    I like superman

  4. #5 by thecoleteam on October 24, 2009 - 10:48 AM

    Tom,

    How do people subscribe to my blog? Do they just click the comments rss button and fill out their info? I wish there was a subscribe button and a place to show who your subscribers are…

    • #6 by Tom Baker on October 24, 2009 - 10:53 AM

      I’m sorry I never subscribed to anyone’s blog precisely because I don’t know how to, but I think if there is an easy way to do it by clicking on the RSS button like you said and having an RSS reader will probably do it. I’ve never looked into getting a reader though. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

