Honeymoon Help

honeymoon suite

I told April that I would take her anywhere she wanted to go on our honeymoon but she passed the ball back to me. I’m handing the ball to you. Now that it’s in your court, I’d like you to help me help us decide where we will go on our honeymoon.

.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by yuuki-chan on December 31, 2009 - 4:10 AM

    Try Hwajinpo Beach in Korea. It’s the setting of the finale of the Korean drama Autumn in my Heart. Here’s a link:

    http://www.visitkorea.or.kr/enu/SI/Photo.jsp?cid=264460

    http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3123/3226182832_1f578015f0.jpg?v=0

    • #2 by Tom Baker on December 31, 2009 - 5:09 AM

      Thanks for the information but we actually got married in Las Vegas and stayed there for about two weeks until we moved to our new home in Indiana. I would love to visit Korea with April. Thanks for the information Yuuki.

  2. #3 by Nicky - Monster-Munch on November 11, 2009 - 10:36 AM

    Cornwall in England! Cosy fishing villages and rugged coast line. Golden beaches :)

    • #4 by Tom Baker on November 11, 2009 - 11:25 AM

      Thanks for the vote. I am considering all possibilities!

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

