50 Great Desktop Wallpapers

I’ve been collecting great wallpaper ever since I got my first computer with the 800 x 600 monitor. I got a new computer and the smaller wallpaper looked out of place on the new 1024 x 768 monitor. I had that computer for years and amassed over 3000 desktop images. Now I have what two years ago was a large monitor of 1280 x 1024. Here are 50 of the wallpapers I use most also included are a few new Windows 7 wallpapers.

***All Gray Image Below Hides Explicit Female Nudity – DO NOT
Click If You Are Under Age Or Do Not Wish To View Female Genitalia***

Arches National Park Beauties by Connoisseur

Blades Bugatti Veyron 007

Carreg Coetan Arthur Chained by Darkgoth

Chicago Night View Clark Kent - Dean Cain

Clark Kent - Tom Welling Droplets Of Life by Mr. Frenzy

Eagle Nebula Crete Cliffs

Ei Robot by Reginald Bull For A Thousand Years by Vaporization

Golden Sea by Tony Elieh Green

Explicit Nudity Iceberg

Icebergs Imperfection by Egresh

James Bond Island Lake Louise

Leaf Marika by Connoisseur

Misty Red Mosel Nahe Bremm

Mt. Fuji And Cherry Blossoms New York Cityscape

Prince Rachel Stevens

Remnants Schoolgirl

Serene Sleep To Dream by Badviruz

Sleepless Nights by Skybase Snowy Peaks

Star Trek Stargate SG1

Stargate Universe Statue Of Liberty

Sunset Reflection The Cube

The Eye Twilight Enhanced by Ladyrapid

Vermont What's That by Darkmatter257

White Mountain Top Windows7

Windows Seven Arandas Yin

.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Patricia Carter on November 12, 2010 - 2:27 AM

    Awesome wallpapers! I love the post so much! You have wallpaper I have never seen before. Where did you get them? ;)

  2. #2 by Ken on October 30, 2010 - 4:51 AM

    These are all great wallpapers. I downloaded a few but I don’t know what to use first. Peace

  3. #3 by Asian Persuasion on December 12, 2009 - 10:01 AM

    My home computer monitor is only 1024 x 768. Do you have any good wallpapers for me?

    • #4 by Tom Baker on December 13, 2009 - 2:54 AM

      AP,

      I’m sure I can put together 50 wallpaper in that resolution for you. Thanks for dropping by.

  4. #5 by Jack Houdini on November 14, 2009 - 2:12 PM

    Great wallpaper. I have two of these already. I can see you have good taste. I’m adding you to my Blogroll. Keep up the stories too.

  5. #6 by Karrlah on November 14, 2009 - 7:32 AM

    I enjoyed your site (most of it) and I love the Prince wallpaper. They are all great but Prince and New York are the best.

  6. #7 by Judy Cumberland on November 14, 2009 - 4:43 AM

    Great collection of wallpapers. I clicked on the gray just out of curiosity. Stop by my site sometime soon. I just have something up in a few days.

  1. Bobbi
  2. MJ Gibson
  3. Choosing the Right Paper For Your Print Job – Part | Site about paper such as computer question paper and computer wall paper
  4. 50 Great Desktop Wallpaper « Morning Erection Admin China

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

