50 More Desktop Wallpaper, By Request 1024 x 768

 

Recently I received a request to post some more wallpaper in 1024 x 768 resolution. I searched the hard drive and was able to find some relics from olden days and a few new ones. These are those images.

 

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Poala on December 30, 2010 - 7:56 PM

    I’ve visited most of your wallpaper posts. I agree that they are stacked in advantage of men. There’s plenty of women here for the guys but where are the guys for us women? Your entire blog is great and I love, absolutely love the name — in more ways than one!

  2. #2 by Mike Warner on September 22, 2010 - 10:32 AM

    A buddy of mine emailed your site to me. I love these wallpapers. If you have some more could you please post them soon. I downloaded all of these and I’m trying to get a collection together to give my girlfriend for her birthday. She’s addicted to changing her background on her laptop. Thanks a million.

    • #3 by Tom Baker on September 23, 2010 - 8:41 PM

      I can certainly add some more for you. Stay tuned…

  3. #4 by лучшие on January 19, 2010 - 3:42 PM

    Amazing collection. I love them.

  4. #5 by Jack Houdini on December 27, 2009 - 4:25 AM

    Another great post of wallpapers. I like the one of Summer. I really liked “Towelhead”. Such a sad commentary on today’s world.

  5. #6 by johnonline on December 24, 2009 - 12:12 AM

    omg! those hot girls are making the temp of my room higher.

  6. #7 by bootlegviolas on December 23, 2009 - 6:40 AM

    These are fantastic wallpapers! Might have to use one of these for the new year. Haha, kidding. Hope everything is well with you.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

