Merry Christmas World

This is my first non pre-scheduled post since I was married on December 14th. I wanted to take this opportunity to thank everyone for the congratulations and well wishes. My inbox was filled cards too.

I stayed away from the computer for most of the time so I wasn’t able to respond to all the comments. I hope everyone understands. I don’t suppose there will be many visitors today but I wanted to let people know I was back.

On the off chance someone is here reading my blog, I say a very heart-felt, Merry Christmas.

Tom

.

  1. #1 by bootlegviolas on December 27, 2009 - 2:12 PM

    I hope you and your lovely wife enjoy the new year as newly weds! Perfect timing. :)

  2. #2 by sugaryichigo on December 26, 2009 - 6:36 AM

    Merry Christmas and a late congratulations to you Tom! I hope you and your wife had a grand time during your honeymoon.
    Thank you so much for making my day with your encouragement and comments!

    A very catchy blog you got here. :) Again, Merry Christmas!

  3. #3 by Chris on December 25, 2009 - 8:37 PM

    Merry Christmas Tom. Hope you and the new wife are having a blast!

  4. #4 by Sylvia on December 25, 2009 - 8:41 AM

    Merry Christmas to you too! And congratulations on your wedding.

  5. #5 by Jia Jia on December 25, 2009 - 1:28 AM

    Merry Christmas to you too! :)

  6. #6 by johnonline on December 25, 2009 - 12:37 AM

    merry Christmas dude! and again, congratulations!

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

