Think Twice Before Adding A Warner Bros. New Release To Your Netflix Queue!

I am a huge fan of the comic book hero. When VCR’s first came out my sister was able to get the Superfriends on video. I watched the Justice League on Cartoon Network and I look forward to the video releases of movies like Superman/Batman Public Enemies, Green Lantern: First Flight and Wonder Woman movies. Yet another superhero cartoon movie has been released on February 23, 2010 (Justice League: Crisis On Two Earths). The problem is it won’t be released until 30 days later through Netflix because of a deal Netflix made with Warner Bros.

This effects every Warner Bros. new release, not just for the kid in me, DC Comics movies. The Informant and The Box also were released on 2-23-2010 but won’t be available through Netflix until 3-23-2010. Not a big deal if you watch movies like you are supposed to, but for me with a love of all movies, it means I have to now schlep myself down to Blockbuster and reopen my old account so I can see the Warner Bros. new releases on time or start buying movies.

There are more important issues in the world, he said as he grabbed his coat heading to Blockbuster. Superman, here I come!

Reference Material: Business Week

.

, , , ,

  1. Think Twice Before Adding A Warner Bros. New Release To Your … | Drakz Free Online Service
  2. Gaisford Prize: Greek Hexameters by J.H. Warner - DVD OBX
  3. Think Twice Before Adding A Warner Bros. New Release To Your … | filmworkz.us

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

