Sunshine Award

You may recall that I was given an award on February 9th of this year. The rules of the award require me to give the award to twelve people that I feel are deserving of the award. I was supposed to post the twelve on February 10th but I forgot. Here now is my list:

My List Of Twelve

…And The Lived Blogging Happily Ever After
JeLisa Sterling-Smith

exCOMMUNICADO
Judy Marie Santiago

Jace’s Tried Bites
Jaclyn Ting

Lakia Gordon
Lakia Gordon

Kaleidoscopic
Charmaine Ng

The World According To Sylvia Garza
Sylvia Garza

MissViola’sBlog
Ollie

Valencia’s Blog
Valencia

Miss Busy Bee
Keri Cheng

Confessions Of A Smitten Soul
IrishPrecious

Jia’s Blog
Jia

Random Musings
Tasha

Well there you have it. Now I just have to notify them that I gave it to them!

Our Guest blogger for March is Nathan Pralle from PhilosYphia. Saturday March 6, 2010 is when you can read Nathan’s post. Stop by his site to get a feel for the kind of reading you can look forward to next Saturday.

.

  1. #1 by {JeLisa} @ Blogging Ever After on March 3, 2010 - 8:32 PM

    Woo hoo! Thanks! :)

  2. #2 by Jia Jia on March 2, 2010 - 1:56 AM

    Hi Mr Baker,
    Thanks for your kind thoughts and sunshine award :)
    now i have something to post on my wall. :) love it.

  3. #3 by Jaclyn on March 2, 2010 - 1:36 AM

    thanks! sorry for the lack of update recently. i’ve been caught up with my studies which has caused me to fall back on the blog!!

  4. #4 by Judy Marie Santiago on March 1, 2010 - 11:02 PM

  5. #5 by Judy Marie Santiago on March 1, 2010 - 9:56 PM

    Thank you, Tom! It’s such an honor to be on your top twelve. Made me want to blog more often. I’ve been busy like hell fo my undergraduate thesis. Hope you’ll pray with me too. Thank you!

  6. #6 by Lakia on March 1, 2010 - 6:42 PM

    Thank you so much for my sunshine award :) I really liked it!

  7. #7 by Tasha on March 1, 2010 - 12:27 PM

    thank you very much for picking me as one of your twelve :) it was very sweet of you and thank you for your friendship as well Tom!!! :)

  8. #8 by Chris on March 1, 2010 - 5:17 AM

    Congrats to all the winners. I’ll have to swing by and take a look at their sites.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

