Awesome Photography

A  W  E  S  O  M  E    P  H  O  T  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y

A few days ago I came across a website that had the most interesting and awe inspiring photography that I have ever seen. The website consists of very professional and dedicated amateur and professional photographers. Their work is stunning and I had to share some of the photos with my friends and visitors on this blog. I hope you enjoy them even half as much as I did. I’m going to cheat and leave the name of the website out of the equation because I know I will want to share more of these photos later.


.

, ,

  1. #1 by Sean Reidy on November 11, 2010 - 3:51 PM

    Well Tom, I see you have stolen one of my photos (top left above) to enhance your blog. And you didn’t even have the good manners to name the website (1x.com) where you found it. I see that you claim copyright over what you write on your blog. I assume that you expect others to respect your copyright. It seems that you do not extend the same respect to other creative people. Why is that?

    • #2 by Tom Baker on November 11, 2010 - 10:08 PM

      I emailed you to explain what I did and where you can find your credited image.

  2. #3 by irishprecious on April 11, 2010 - 2:33 AM

    Hi, Tom. It’s been a while, I’ve been really busy lately. Anyway, those are cool pictures. Thanks for sharing. I hope to post my own shots in my site one of these days, I’ve always been enthusiastic when it comes to photography. :)

  3. #4 by {JeLisa} @ Blogging Ever After on March 30, 2010 - 6:21 PM

    LOVE that dad + mom + baby shot!

  4. #5 by Miss Busy Bee on March 28, 2010 - 9:50 PM

    Really gorgeous. Thanks for these :) :)

  5. #6 by Chris on March 28, 2010 - 8:03 AM

    Wow some of those pictures are just breathtaking!

  6. #7 by Thomses on March 26, 2010 - 2:37 AM

    WOOOOOWWWW……………………………………………………………… ??!!!
    Its a real pics…..????????????????

  7. #8 by yuukichan on March 26, 2010 - 1:37 AM

    Hey Tom!

    Looks like you found yourself an amazing site! I’m quite fond of photography myself and have been waiting for my Canon 500d to arrive from the US. I really loved the photos. :)

  8. #9 by Rogue|Hero on March 25, 2010 - 3:24 AM

    Hey Tom!

    I wondered what specs their camera had. Each shot was absolutely vivid! I especially liked the one with the balloon (lowest right corner) and the one above it (the seashore with lightning). Both made me think of a combination of calm and chaos.

    You have got to share the website. Well… if you don’t want to… at least, more pictures…

    Cheers!

    • #10 by Tom Baker on March 25, 2010 - 5:41 AM

      More photos will follow and I promise to share the website soon. My tastes are different than others and there are thousands of more photos that others will find just as interesting as I do these. Thanks for commenting lately. I have been busy lately but I will be visiting friends and leaving more replies and comments. Sorry for the hiatus.

      • #11 by Rogue|Hero on March 25, 2010 - 3:10 PM

        Hey Tom!

        Just read your message on how you and April enjoy making smoothies always with a touch of lemon and strawberries. Haven’t tasted that yet, though–lemon and strawberries… Hmmm…

        Eh-he-he! After your last post (Wherever You Go, There You Are), you’ve finally found something to keep yourself busy!

        Hey, maybe the site where these pictures came from also have photos of strawberries? :D

        Cheers!

  9. #12 by temecula photographer on March 25, 2010 - 3:12 AM

    Awesome Pictures…..Full taste of nature seriously??? What a professional photography…. I’m inspired a lot. Good use of new technology.

  10. #13 by slaveboi on March 25, 2010 - 1:40 AM

    Breathtaking. No retouches? Purely natural? WOW.

  1. 2010 L. A. Marathon Pictures : Los Angeles Race Photos | Marathon … | Running Leisure Knowledge

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

