More Wallpaper

I’m thinking it’s my uncanny knack for finding wallpaper that not many people have on their desktop that has people emailing me every week to post more. Here are a few more that I came across while ‘internetting’ when April was in the hospital.

.


, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Scent of my heart on September 9, 2010 - 1:26 AM

    sorry to hear your April was sick in the past! I hope she is well now! Love the wallpapers! I like the most “Girls Scouts”

  2. #2 by Rogue|Hero on July 23, 2010 - 4:41 PM

    Hey Tom!

    How do you come across these wallpapers? Google? They are simply magnificent!

    P.S.: April was hospitalized?

    Cheers!

    • #3 by Tom Baker on July 24, 2010 - 7:23 PM

      April’s been sick for a while but she is doing much better. I wasn’t posting at all while she was very ill. I have been collecting wallpapers since I first got a computer. At one point I have over 10,000 wallpapers but every time I feel a sense of accomplishment, new bigger monitors come out and make my collection obsolete.

    • #4 by Tom Baker on August 26, 2010 - 10:54 PM

      I look all over the internet. I’ve been collecting for years. April was sick for a long time but all is right now.

  3. #5 by manyabsurdities on July 22, 2010 - 4:44 PM

    The PEZ one went directly to my desktop. Love it.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

