Thank You Kari Cheng


(I took this photo from Miss Busy Bee without permission)

Well I’ve been out of circulation for what seems like forever to me and many of you have complained and gently voiced your concern. I wish to thank Kari Cheng (above), for taking time from Miss Busy Bee to give my readers, my friends and me the opportunity to once again read a new post from Morning Erection. I am extremely grateful for the time and effort you put into Saturday’s post and I see some people have tried a few of your recipes (me included) already. I love salmon.

I hope Kari doesn’t mind me saying that she thought her scheduled posting was in May and sent me an email wondering what to post. If I had checked my email earlier I would have been able to let her post in May. My fault. Even so, it was well worth waiting another month and once again, thanks. Love you and love your site. Say hello to Chris.

I also need to apologize to you Kari for not being able to promote your guest post. I usually like to spend a week before the actual guest post letting people know there will be a guest post. I want people to know so the time spent writing and preparing the post isn’t in vain. I promise when I start posting again (soon), I will do my best to drive traffic to this post.

The two guest bloggers for April and May did not post but I hope to get them to reschedule later this year. Kari, if you feel you would like to guest again, you are more than welcome. Drop by Miss Busy Bee and check out her site if you haven’t yet.

I like to let you know who will be posting next month however, I really need to reaffirm everyone’s continued commitment before I do that. Enjoy the week and thanks for coming back to Morning Erection.

, ,

  1. #1 by Jia Jia on June 8, 2010 - 8:40 AM

    Hi Mr Tom, I am glad to hear you are back! hope to see more of your work. Take care!
    Regards,
    Jia

  2. #2 by Miss Busy Bee on June 8, 2010 - 2:46 AM

    Thank you so much for letting me blog! And I am happy and glad that you have returned to the blogging world. We have missed you =)

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

