Amazing Themed Sneakers

I was surfing the other day. Actually April was surfing and she came across a gallery of sneakers that were custom made. She called me to see them and below you will find my favorites. With the cost of sneakers today, I’m pretty sure only the rich can afford these and they probably aren’t being worn.

.

, ,

  1. #1 by Judy Marie Santiago on July 22, 2010 - 9:17 PM

    Wow! I love all the sneaker designs most esp the Kill Bill. I’m a fan. :) Anyway, hi there, Tom and April! Might want to read my post on birds–I realized I love seeing birds fly, most esp in V-formation. ;) Check out my blog if you want to know more, this one’s informative. :) Thanks! :DDD

    As always:
    http://longlivejudyism.wordpress.com/2010/07/21/birds-i-love/

    Long live!

  2. #2 by Rogue|Hero on July 7, 2010 - 4:01 PM

    Hey Tom!

    You’re back! Welcome again to the blogosphere!

    I haven’t checked on your blog for the newest posts–from now on, I’ll get your RSS feed for my reader so I’ll be instantly updated.

    So, what’ve you been up to before posting back here?

    By the way, I love the Iron-Man-themed sneakers.

    Cheers!

  3. #3 by manyabsurdities on June 25, 2010 - 12:37 AM

    One pair of Green Lantern sneakers, please! :)

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

