Thank You Cherlyn Cochrane

“Glow” by midnightreflections on http://www.deviantart.com

Cherlyn Cochrane aka Cursemymetalbody

I must first thank you Cherlyn (above) for deciding to not only be a guest blogger but for doing so less than two weeks before post date. My other guests have known months in advance sometimes and had all that time to gather their thoughts and compose an awesome post. You did it and it was a great post.

I can tell you put a lot of thought into the feelings you typed on your keyboard. I’m glad you are happy now and I hope you continue to be happy (and I’m not lying). I too have been happy lately because first, The Most Beautiful Girl In The World post was so well received, second because it appears that I am back on schedule with my first Saturday of the month Guest posts, and thirdly and most importantly, my wife April is whole again. I surely hope she never gets that sick again.

Sometimes we find it difficult to be honest to ourselves let along anyone else. I hope your post can help others in their personal trials come to grips with the struggles they face and have great success overcoming their short comings. April asked me to tell you she is very impressed with your Clear Reflection poem. One day I might be able to get her to sign up for WordPress and make her own comments. Merci beaucoup.

If you missed her post yesterday please take a minute and read it. I would also like to thank all who left comments. I appreciated them and I’m sure Cherlyn did as well. I do not have a confirmed guest for October however there are two people interested.

.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Cherlyn on September 5, 2010 - 9:49 AM

    You’re very welcome! It was a great experience for me, and I really enjoyed it. I’m also very happy to hear that you’ve been happy as of late, and that things feel as though they are going back on track. Tell April I said thank you very much :). And thank you very much to you as well Tom! :)

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

