Thank You Blaga Todorova


Blaga Todorova

Thank you! I know that a lot of time and care were put into creating your post and I am grateful for the effort. I wanted to personally thank you first for agreeing to guest post and second for being the first to ask. All of my guest posts have been special, however you were the first one who asked me if you could. And what a great job you have done.

I really enjoyed the poem, as usual, but it was your post that touched us all. I know everyone who left a comment was touched by your words.  I know you are away on a mini vacation. I know that you will respond to everyone’s comments when you have the opportunity. Enjoy your time away.

“I’ve been almost beautiful, almost ugly, almost loved, almost hated… almost of everything, but never perfect for something!”. I think we have all thought that about ourselves, not just what other people think of us. Writing is definitely your found passion and I hope you continue to share it.

If you missed her post yesterday please take a minute and read it. I would also like to thank all who left comments. I appreciated them and I’m sure Cherlyn did as well. I do not have a confirmed guest for November however there are a few people interested. I would really like a man to post. Any takers?

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Scent of my heart on October 4, 2010 - 8:15 AM

    It was my honor! I loved working together with you ! I hope we can do it again in the future!

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

