Bobby Brown Redux: Every Little Step

One of my favorite danceable songs from the 1980’s is Bobby Brown‘s Every Little Step. Actually there were several good songs on that album and I remember dancing with my sister. If you’ve ever seen the video, you know Bobby had some classic dance moves. Nothing profound like Michael Jackson, but moves that almost anyone could imitate.


Bobby Brown’s Every Little Step

What would you do if one night you fell asleep after eating far too much junk food and had a dream about dancing with Bobby Brown, Wayne Brady, Mike Tyson and Robin Thede? Well it makes for a very amusing video. Check it out.


Wayne Brady’s Version

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Bill on October 25, 2010 - 8:33 PM

    Great video, funny! I like Wayne Brady especially when he was on the Chappelle show.

  2. #2 by Scent of my heart on October 8, 2010 - 4:10 PM

    I liked Bobby Brown very much when I was a bit younger and he was pretty famous …Loved the videos!

    • #3 by Tom Baker on October 8, 2010 - 5:49 PM

      He was famous and then infamous after he married Whitney Houston. I’m glad you liked the video. Mike Tyson was funny wasn’t he.

      • #4 by Scent of my heart on October 9, 2010 - 1:04 AM

        I love Whitney Houston, she is my favorite singer! And I don’t know how true it is that Bobby made her the way she is now …but … anyway …Mike was hilarious :) !

        • #5 by Tom Baker on October 10, 2010 - 9:03 AM

          I agree Bobby may not have been the reason. I saw their reality show once and it seems Whitney is crazy all by herself!

  3. #6 by Cherlyn on October 7, 2010 - 10:41 AM

    Hahah very nice! I gotta admit, I hadn’t seen the music video for Every Little Step until today. I was born in 89, and I’m pretty sure the single was released in 88. So it’s not likely that I would have seen it on TV and remembered. But I really enjoyed both videos today, thanks for sharing! I love Funny or Die videos, my favourite is probably this one: http://FunnyOrDie.com/m/4526 .

    I love Wayne Brady, I used to be a huge fan of Whose Line is it Anyway?

    • #7 by Tom Baker on October 7, 2010 - 12:31 PM

      I found it amusing and it’s funny but Mike Tyson can not dance!

      • #8 by Cherlyn on October 8, 2010 - 4:11 AM

        I can assure you that he dances better than I can lol at least that’s something haha.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

