Awesome Photography III

A  W  E  S  O  M  E    P  H  O  T  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y

This is the third installment of photographs from a website that has the most interesting and awe inspiring photography that I have ever seen. The website consists of very professional and dedicated amateur and professional photographers. The remaining sets of photos will be posted during the first week of November and I will reveal the name of the website for all to visit on their own.

.

.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Freda on October 26, 2010 - 7:54 PM

    These are awesome. Looking forward to more. Good day.

  2. #2 by Judy on October 10, 2010 - 2:04 AM

    These pics are great and I can’t wait to see more. I think the photographers will appreciate once their credit is given. The two lightning pics are my favorite. Lightning is so cool.

    • #3 by Tom Baker on October 10, 2010 - 9:05 AM

      Only 21 more days! Thanks for coming by again Judy.

  3. #4 by Cherlyn on October 9, 2010 - 9:54 AM

    Blaga I was just going to say that! Freaky haha lol we must really be psychic or something lol. I really like the frog one too – so cute!

    • #5 by Scent of my heart on October 9, 2010 - 1:22 PM

      Cherlyn I think we are twins separated at birth … haha

  4. #6 by Scent of my heart on October 9, 2010 - 1:06 AM

    Lovely images! I like the one with the girl in the bathtub!

    • #7 by Tom Baker on October 10, 2010 - 9:04 AM

      These are great and there are five days in November of 150 more.

      • #8 by Scent of my heart on October 10, 2010 - 10:03 AM

        would love to see the rest of them …

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

