Awesome Photography VI

A  W  E  S  O  M  E    P  H  O  T  O  G  R  A  P  H  Y

You must know by now that in March I came across a website that had the most interesting and awe inspiring photography that I’d ever seen. The website consists of very professional and dedicated amateur and professional photographers. I first posted photos on March 25th. I did not want to share the name of the site where I got the images from because I knew I wanted to post more photos. If I gave the site away what reason would you have to come back?

This first week of November I will be posting more images and finally after my guest post, I will post all the images since March along with the credits for the photographer. Please, enjoy.

November’s guest blogger is Galen Sterling-Smith from KVGess’ Blog. November 6, 2010 is when you will see Galen’s post. There are only two guest bloggers left this year so be sure to check out Galen’s post and if you have yet to visit Galen’s blog, stop by and check it out.

The last post on Friday will consist of the Fine Art Nudes available on the site. If that is not your cup of tea, come back anyway and visit some of my older posts!

,

  1. #1 by Rose on November 3, 2010 - 8:47 PM

    Another great post. These images are amazing Tom. Looking to tomorrow!

  2. #2 by Cherlyn on November 3, 2010 - 3:58 AM

    Another great photography post! Thank you so much for sharing these again, I love photography. The fifth from the top in the middle row, and the second from the bottom in the middle row are probably tied for my favourite this post, and the last one on the right is a very close second. It’s amazing that there can be so much beauty in our world. And eep, a tornado one! Tornadoes freak me out! lol It’s still a great shot though. Have a great day Tom!

    • #3 by Tom Baker on November 3, 2010 - 7:02 AM

      Tornadoes were not a problem back in Washington but here in Indiana it is a reality. There were 24 tornadoes across the country last week and a huge powerful storm here. My power was out for most of the day after it hit and the winds were fierce! Thanks for stopping by again. I appreciate it but what are you doing up at 4:00 am?

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

