Awesome Photography VII

You must know by now that in March I came across a website that had the most interesting and awe inspiring photography that I’d ever seen. The website consists of very professional and dedicated amateur and professional photographers. awesome Photography was first posted on March 25th. This week of November I have been posting the remaining photos I found and even going back to the site trying to locate all the images so I can credit the photographers. Unfortunately the site has so many photos and photographers that I have not been successful in finding all the images. So far I think I have found at least more than half.

I still have until Sunday night to find more but if I don’t find them, I know when the site URL is revealed that you might find them yourself. Lots of folks are waiting for the site information so they can visit too.

The last Awesome Photography post on Friday will consist of the Fine Art Nudes. If that is not your cup of tea, come back anyway and visit some of my other posts!

Galen Sterling-Smith from KVGess’ Blog will be guest blogging on Saturday, November 6, 2010 with a post entitled You Never Know. Stop by before then to visit Galen’s blog to see what he blog is all about. Galen is JeLisa’s husband. You might remember JeLisa’s guest post from February.

,

  1. #1 by thatrandombitch on November 5, 2010 - 1:29 PM

    I am absolutely in love with the ones of the Indian and Japanese (?) girls- their expressions are brilliant, so innocent and so knowing at the same time! Any idea who the photographer is??

    • #2 by Tom Baker on November 5, 2010 - 2:11 PM

      All will be revealed on Monday! I just finished scheduling the post.

  2. #3 by Cherlyn on November 4, 2010 - 7:43 AM

    Great post again! The tornado one made me remember my dream last night, which was a nightmare, and my nightmares always have tornadoes in them. Damn tornadoes *shakes fist*. The one with the guy on the toilet made me laugh my butt off – I think we’ve all been there!

    • #4 by Tom Baker on November 4, 2010 - 7:58 AM

      Any idea why tornadoes are the stuff of nightmares for you? I haven’t seen the large image since March. I thought it was a water spout until you said it was a tornado!

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

