Awesome Photography VIII: Fine Art Nudes

Tomorrow Galen Sterling-Smith is guest posting and on Monday I will reveal the website and the photographer’s credits for as many of  the Awesome Photos I have been able to find again, since March of this year. I hope you come back to check out the slideshow.

Tomorrow’s guest blogger is Galen Sterling-Smith from KVGess’ Blog. There are only two guest bloggers left this year so be sure to check out Galen’s post and if you have yet to visit Galen’s blog, stop by and check it out.

, , ,

  1. #1 by Wayne Conover on November 15, 2010 - 6:10 AM

    All are so lovely. What an amazing machine the human body is. So beautiful.

  2. #2 by Tony Abrams on November 9, 2010 - 9:07 PM

    Sexy post! I really like these photos especially https://morningerection.files.wordpress.com/2010/11/sprite-855.jpg. I was looking for help with my ED but this site is better.

    • #3 by Tom Baker on November 10, 2010 - 6:30 AM

      So far Tony that is the one downloaded the most. It’s not everyday someone admits to having ED for the world to see. You’re a brave man!

  3. #4 by Iron Cook Carl on November 6, 2010 - 4:58 PM

    The naughty parts are showing! Great week of photography. I will have to check out the first three at a later time. Have a great weekend Tom.

    • #5 by Tom Baker on November 7, 2010 - 10:27 PM

      Thanks Carl. Lots of great comments from lots of people who enjoyed these works of art. Tomorrow is the big reveal for the site and credit information.

  4. #6 by Cherlyn on November 5, 2010 - 8:55 AM

    Hmm lacking in the male nude art department ;) Oh well, they’re still lovely pictures! :)

    • #7 by Tom Baker on November 5, 2010 - 2:19 PM

      Hi Cherlyn

      There were not a lot of male nudes to choose from on the site. I had to search long and hard for that one (pun intended). I’m considering doing a post just for women because of a few requests. Right now I’m working on my FAQ page but I will try to do a post just for female visitors before the end of the year. Hope you have a great weekend.

      • #8 by Cherlyn on November 6, 2010 - 10:40 PM

        Haha it’s ok, I find that there are generally a lot more nude female art pieces out there, at least that I’ve seen.

        All photos were really great though, tasteful and all very beautifully shot.

  5. #9 by PrinceConnoisseur on November 5, 2010 - 6:03 AM

    You know my site is non nude but I would not have a problem adding these tastefully done nudes to the site. I like the 4th one from the bottom in the first row and the 6th one down from the top. Good post again Tom.

    • #10 by Tom Baker on November 5, 2010 - 2:17 PM

      The female body is a work of art — that’s how I came to your sight in the first place!

  6. #11 by Scent of my heart on November 5, 2010 - 5:34 AM

    I don’t need to say here that I like the most the man with the towel! Nice pictures!

    • #12 by Tom Baker on November 5, 2010 - 2:16 PM

      It echoes in my head that so many female visitors think I am biased and my photos and wallpaper appeal more to men. I’m a man! I will try to do better. A couple first time commentors have asked for more males to be shown. I might acquiesce.

  7. #13 by Seth Winternight on November 5, 2010 - 5:15 AM

    Female (and male) beauty at its finest. Lighting and camera angles are superb and shows the smooth tones on the skin perfectly. Though some photographs in my opinion are quite lustful, it’s still photography art. Great pictures so far Tom.

    • #14 by Tom Baker on November 5, 2010 - 2:14 PM

      Thanks Seth. I wish I could take photos like the photographers this week. I’m taking a home study class and my photos before I started the class were better than the ones I’ve been taking lately. On Monday the photos will be posted again with the credit to the photographer for as many as I could go back and find.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

