Thank You Galen Sterling-Smith

One of the things that concerns me is how my actions will impact my children when April and I have them. As a child I watched my parents and in many ways decided to do things different than them. In so many more ways I am the person I am because I watched and emulated the things they did, especially taking on their kind and giving nature.

I know it means a lot for you to have been able to be a part of your brother’s life and I think even more so for him to have had you there. We never know who is listening and who is watching so we should always be the person we know in our heart, we should be.

Thank you Galen for reminding me of how my actions impact even strangers. I appreciate the time and effort you put into guest posting.

There are several people who have expressed interest in guest posting for me and for December 4, 2010 the guest blogger will be Seth Winternight. If you are interested in guesting (yeah, I  know but it’s a word now), just send me an email or go to the Guest link above and leave your information and I will get back to you.


Galen Sterling-Smith

 

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Cherlyn on November 8, 2010 - 4:16 AM

    Again, it was a great post, I know I appreciated reading it :) Thanks Galen!

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

