Awesome Photography Credits: Slideshow

I’m sad to say that when I went back to 1x.com to get the photographer and credit information for each photo I featured on this site, I was unable to locate every single photograph. I did the best I could however it’s been since March when I got them and maybe the photographers have removed the photos from the site. I used a reverse photo search engine but still didn’t find them all. There are a total of 163 photos in my Awesome Photography posts and I am able to give credit in the slideshow below to 118 I ask that you visit 1x if you like great works of photography because that is definitely what this site offers.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Forward ahead, go back and pause are options in the slide show. Just hover over it with your cursor.

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by thatrandombitch on November 8, 2010 - 2:43 PM

    I’m in love with the one of the ship and the one of the waterfall!

    • #2 by Tom Baker on November 9, 2010 - 7:44 AM

      I hope you visit the site now that you can. Today’s post shows the photos with the credits attached.

  1. Grouponia
  2. Up to 88% Off Photo-Shoot Package » Get your daily Groupon deals
  3. 81% Off Photo Shoot and Prints » Get your daily Groupon deals

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

