Please Help My Friend Carizza

One of my dear friends, Carizza is asking that you vote for a photograph her brother’s friend took. It’s a contest on the National Geographic Channel Asia. If you are Facebook member please consider helping Carizza’s brother win. First you have to like the NatGeo Asia page, then visit his photo and like that too. Very quick and painless. I appreciate all who help them out. There are almost 10,000 entries so all the help you can give will be appreciated. Thanks.

Here is Carizza’s original post on her blog:

Hello guys! I must ask for your help, support even, for this thirty-second deed.

My brother’s friend sent an entry in National Geographic Channel Asia, the photo itself is very expressive that I don’t need to elaborate on this, especially when I am not the artist.

Now, what you can do to help is very simple.

Just open Facebook from your browser, and follow the steps below.

Step 1: Go to National Geographic Channel Asia Fanpage

Step 2: Click Like…

Step 3: Go to Photo 76 of 8472 —> Click here to see Dan’s photo entry.

Step 4: Click Like

REMEMBER TO LIKE THE NATGEO FANPAGE, AND THEN CLICK THE LINK FROM STEP 3, AND LIKE THE PHOTO.

THIS IS A VERY MEANINGFUL ENTRY, AND I WILL APPRECIATE YOUR HELP. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH.

P.S.
IF YOU CAN RE-POST THIS TO YOUR BLOG AND TO YOUR PROFILE, I WILL BE DOUBLY HAPPY.

, ,

  1. #1 by Carizza on November 12, 2010 - 3:59 AM

    Aww, this is so sweet, Tom. Thank you so much. :D

    BTW, I asked Dan about the deadline for voting, and it turns out it is to end by the end of this month.

    Really, Tom. Thank you so much. God bless you!

    • #2 by Tom Baker on November 13, 2010 - 10:39 AM

      You’re very welcome Maria. I will add that the deadline is November 30th to the post. I just left a comment on your blog too. Have a great weekend.

  2. #3 by Cherlyn on November 11, 2010 - 4:19 AM

    Done and done :) I’m going to Twitter and Facebook it as well :)

  3. #5 by Scent of my heart on November 11, 2010 - 1:24 AM

    Done, even sent to other people of my FB list to see it!

  1. Please Help My Friend Carizza « Scent of my heart

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

