Thank You Iris Orpi

Iris, I am very honored that you were willing to guest for the entire month. If I’m ever in a bind, maybe I could count on you for that in the future. I think you know already that I loved your story. I don’t visit your site(s) as often as I would like to but you know that your words leap from the computer and touch my soul whenever I do. I am sorry that your guest post fell on a holiday and perhaps the number of people who normally would visit, did not. Forgive me for that.

Thank you very much for guest blogging this month and for letting me feature one of your poems tomorrow in Poetic License. I hope you continue writing and being an inspiration to others. I know others enjoyed your post as much as I did. Thank you again.

My guest blogger in February is Lusy Sunsetgirl. She is a wonderful person and a great photographer. Come by again, first Saturday of February for her post.


Iris Orpi

, , ,

  1. #1 by irisoniris on January 2, 2011 - 2:50 AM

    Hi Tom! You are more than welcome. Thank you for giving me this unique experience – no apologies needed. It always delights me when I get a chance to spread the reaches of my writings, and you have granted me one that I never even heard about before you offered it! Haha! And yes. If you were ever “in a bind” you could count on me – but you have such a glorious thing going on here I doubt that will ever happen! This is a great site. Very modern, very informative, and yet your humor and your sensitivity, in turns are very down to earth and human. Congrats with that and keep doing it! Have a smashing great 2011!

    • #2 by Tom Baker on January 3, 2011 - 5:58 AM

      Iris, again I appreciate you and what you have done for me and Morning Erection readers this month. I hope I never really get into a bind either! Better blogging in 2011 to us both!

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

