The Force Is With Him

I watch loads of television so I don’t know how I missed this commercial. I saw it last night and watched it 5 times and it was great each time. I just wanted to share it with you in case you haven’t seen it either. May the force be with you too.

,

  1. #1 by shumpy on February 25, 2011 - 12:52 PM

    this is the absolute best!

    • #2 by Tom Baker on April 23, 2011 - 5:18 PM

      It is great. I saw the kid on some morning show. It is a great commercial.

  2. #3 by Chris on February 12, 2011 - 6:18 PM

    This was one of my favorite Super Bowl commercials. I think the best comment I heard about it was that ‘This is how Episode I should have gone!’

    • #4 by Tom Baker on February 13, 2011 - 9:42 PM

      This is my favorite commercial I think but I saw it before the Super Bowl and thought it was an older commercial.

  3. #5 by Cherlyn on February 10, 2011 - 2:30 PM

    Bahaha, that is awesome! I didnt watch the superbowl, so I didn’t see this – thank you for sharing! Definitely put a smile on my face!

    • #6 by Tom Baker on February 12, 2011 - 9:45 AM

      I hope the smile stays on your beautiful face Cherlyn and I hope you can shake the craziness from your hectic schedule (what you wrote on Poetry Thursday).

  4. #7 by Kelly Hay on February 10, 2011 - 11:43 AM

    Yep … I’ve already seen this commercial! LOVED IT! I think they played it for the first time during the Super Bowl?

    • #8 by Tom Baker on February 12, 2011 - 9:44 AM

      That would explain why I hadn’t seen it on TV before but why are they releasing Super Bowl commercials before the game? Didn’t that ruin the anticipation?

  5. #9 by David Cantu on February 9, 2011 - 5:55 AM

    The force is strong with you young Vader.

    • #10 by Tom Baker on February 12, 2011 - 9:37 AM

      I laughed so hard at this the first time I saw it. I could picture the kid’s face under the helmet.

  6. #11 by Scent of my heart on February 9, 2011 - 4:51 AM

    Nice one Tom! Thanks for sharing!

  1. hollywood news ii | moviesthatdefineamericanlife

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

