Funny

P H O T O S

J O K E S

Great Advice to Pass on to Your Daughters

1. Don’t imagine you can change a man – unless he’s in diapers.

2. What do you do if your boyfriend walks-out? You shut the door.

3. If they put a man on the moon – they should be able to put them all up there.

4. Never let your man’s mind wander – it’s too little to be out alone.

5. Go for younger men. You might as well – they never mature anyway.

6. Men are all the same – they just have different faces, so that you can tell them apart.

7. Definition of a bachelor; a man who has missed the opportunity to make some woman miserable.

8. Women don’t make fools of men – most of them are the do-it-yourself types.

9. Best way to get a man to do something, is to suggest they are too old for it.

10. Love is blind, but marriage is a real eye-opener.

11. If you want a committed man, look in a mental hospital.

12. The children of Israel wandered around the desert for 40 years. Even in biblical times, men wouldn’t ask for directions.

13. If he asks what sort of books you’re interested in, tell him checkbooks.

14. Remember a sense of humor does not mean that you tell him jokes, it means that you laugh at his.

15. Sadly, all men are created equal…

A D V I C E

If you are a guy and a friend of mine on Facebook – don’t EVER poke me or it will be the end of our friendship. You just don’t do that!

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Melinda on February 17, 2011 - 2:14 PM

    Those tips would have come in handy 20 years ago. :P. I LOVE the picture. Too funny!! I don’t know which crayon is my favorite.

    • #2 by Tom Baker on February 20, 2011 - 5:48 PM

      Hindsight is always 20/20!

  2. #3 by Kelly Hay on February 17, 2011 - 12:39 PM

    Loved the jokes … will definitely share them with my daughter!

  3. #4 by Judy Marie Santiago on February 13, 2011 - 9:37 PM

    HAHAHAHA Thanks for this Tom!!! Made me happier. Funny jokes about men. And I super loved the “poke” thing. :P

    • #5 by Tom Baker on February 13, 2011 - 9:45 PM

      Glad you enjoyed them Judy and Happy Valentine’s Day.

  4. #6 by southwindtrails on February 11, 2011 - 1:45 PM

    This was great, my neighbors are always sending us jokes like this and now I have somthing to send them! Thanks for the laugh:)

  5. #7 by Juan202020 on February 11, 2011 - 1:29 PM

    Very funny Tom.

    • #8 by Tom Baker on February 12, 2011 - 9:50 AM

      Thanks. I haven’t seen you here in a long while. Glad you enjoyed them.

  6. #9 by classyrose on February 11, 2011 - 8:11 AM

    Thanks for my morning smiles and laughs. I love the chocolate photo. :-)

    • #10 by Tom Baker on February 12, 2011 - 9:47 AM

      You are most welcome! Chocolate breasts, chicken breasts, human … they are all nice to me!

    • #11 by classyrose on February 12, 2011 - 9:50 AM

      Why doesn’t that surprise me? :-)

  7. #12 by Cherlyn on February 11, 2011 - 5:22 AM

    I laughed so hard at the crayon image – it was just awesome! A really nice post, a good laugh at the end of a great day just makes everything complete, so thank you :) (Yes, I realize it is 5:22am, but I just got home from work and it’s still dark out, so for me it’s nighttime lol). So have a great night! :P lol

    Thanks for sharing Tom :)

    • #13 by Tom Baker on February 12, 2011 - 9:46 AM

      The crayon is my favorite one too. I hope you got a good night sleep (morning).

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

