Beatbox

I don’t particularly like rap but I have always found the beat box interesting. I came across a site that allows you to turn Google Translate into a beat box. No way, you’re thinking. Yes way! It doesn’t require any special software. If you would like to see for yourself follow my instructions implicitly. Also, this message will self destruct in five seconds…

Google Translate allows you to listen to the translation of any word or phrase that it translates.

Go to Google Translate and insert this in the translation box: (kkkkkkk pvkks pv zk pv pv zk pv zk kz zk pv pv pv zk pv zk zk pzk pzk pvzkpkzvpvzk kkkkkk bsch bsch). Set the translation to from German to German. Click the listen button. It works better with your speakers on! Then do it again because you know you want to…

Or other choice is to just click here where I already did it for you!

On Saturday January 1, 2011, New Years Day, Iris Orpi will be guest blogging. We will be starting the new year off with a great writer and poet. Her blog is Cognac For The Soul. I would stress upon you the mistake you would be making if you missed the opportunity to visit her site before her post goes live on Saturday. I can assure you, you will enjoy reading her writings.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Tom Baker on February 20, 2011 - 5:47 PM

    I’m glad someone else liked it. I thought it was cool.

  2. #2 by Judy Marie Santiago on February 18, 2011 - 12:40 AM

    Funny! Know what, I loved to rap back in highschool, esp to beatbox! LOL Something new about me, eh?

  3. #3 by southwindtrails on February 17, 2011 - 12:56 PM

    Haha this was great. I love those little random things you find on the internet. I think your post is broken though cause it didn’t explode… you may want to have that checked out!

  4. #4 by Jia on February 17, 2011 - 8:40 AM

    Hi Tom, I like this. :) you are really creative. thanks

  5. #5 by Cherlyn on February 17, 2011 - 4:02 AM

    The only rap I like is Jon Lejoie, who is a youtuber from Canada. Though I’d recommend not searching him out, I don’t think you’ll like him – he’s very crude lol. This was really funny Tom! Now I’m going to go run and jump through the air in slow motion as this post self destructs.

  6. #6 by Scent of my heart on February 17, 2011 - 12:38 AM

    I’m not into rap either Tom, but I guess that’s a useful information to know tools like this exist. I want to thank you very much for the lovely comments you left at my blog … Very kind of you! Regards to you and April!

  1. Curiosidades musicales: Beat Box « ESTO TE VA A GUSTAR

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

