Jamie Foxx Sings The Brady Bunch Theme Song

I bet you never thought the Brady Bunch theme song could be sexy. If that’s what you thought or if the thought never crossed your mind you need to see this video. This is an old video however there are lots of people I know who have not seen it. I have always known how talented Jamie is but this is just great. You have to watch the whole thing. Jamie sings the theme in his voice then in Babyface, Luther Vandross and lastly Prince.

Jamie Foxx takes the theme song and sings it in such a way that he says you could actually make love to. I don’t know about all that but it is the best theme song I have ever heard. Please let me know what you think.

It’s time for another guest post! The month of March brings to us Ava Aston. Ava’s blog is Recording Artist Ava Aston’s Blog. I asked Ava to guest post for me because I knew she could add a new voice, already being someone who was in the public spotlight. She has commented here many times but in case you have yet to visit her blog, I invite you to do so now — oh, and come back Saturday, March 5th to read her post!

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Cherlyn on March 3, 2011 - 4:31 AM

    Hahah that’s great. I love Jamie Foxx, although I do have a hard time taking him 100% seriously…you know, because of the Wanda sketches. Thanks for sharing, this was really neat!

  2. #2 by Melinda on February 28, 2011 - 10:06 AM

    I love Jamie! That is hysterical! Who knew that theme could sound like that? I wonder what he could do with the Flinstone’s theme?

  3. #3 by Rose Reynolds on February 27, 2011 - 6:57 PM

    My goodness! Jamie is so talented. He sounds just like Babyface, and Prince. Oh my goodness. Thanks for sharing this. It’s so amazing.

  1. 成人交友

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

