31 Days Of Blogging Honesty: Day 15

If I had to spend an entire day as the opposite sex, I would look like _______ and I would spend the day doing…

Mmm, who would I want to look like? I suppose given the opportunity to switch sexes for 24 hours I would want to make the most of it. It’s a proven fact that attractive people get treated better than so called ‘unattractive’ people, so I think I would want to look as pretty as possible (not that I want to attract men, mind you)!!!!

I suppose I’d want to look like a Halle Berry, Alice Ozawa or Kristin Kreuk. How would I spend the day? After looking in the mirror for a while I don’t know what I would do. I don’t want to have to fend off men the whole day so I might spend the entire day inside. Oh, wait! Maybe I would find a photographer and do a modeling gig.

There is one other thing I would probably try because as a man I will never be able to experience it. I’m sure with the caliber of intelligence from the people that visit this site and would keep up with my 31 Days, you can figure out what that would be — and don’t kid yourself, you might want to try to do the same thing! You just wouldn’t admit it.

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by PrinceConnoisseur on May 19, 2011 - 9:55 PM

    Alice would be my choice. You know my affinity for Asian women and to be able to be one for a day! I would marry Ms. Ozawa if I could! Wait, would I be marrying myself then? Good answer Mr. Baker.

    • #2 by Tom Baker on May 20, 2011 - 8:20 AM

      Any of the three would be great but leave it to you to choose Alice!

  2. #3 by Rose Reynolds on May 19, 2011 - 2:28 PM

    With only 24 hours I don’t think I would spend a great deal of time with my new appendage but I would like to see it get hard and then soft a few times. Thinking back to a Seinfeld episode, I think I’d want to go without underwear too.

    If I could choose my looks I would look like Blair Underwood. I know he’s older, but oh so sexy! I like Cherlyn’s response too.

    • #4 by Tom Baker on May 20, 2011 - 8:22 AM

      If we could switch bodies I think there would be a lot of fascination with genitalia Rose. Nothing wrong with choosing someone older. Do you see how good Raquel Welch looks in her 70’s?

  3. #5 by Nathan Pralle on May 19, 2011 - 12:10 PM

    I would have a tough time not spending the entire day playing with my boobs.

    That is all. :)

    • #6 by Tom Baker on May 20, 2011 - 8:23 AM

      Nathan, it is great to see you here again. Playing with your boobs huh? Funny, that’s not the body part I was thinking about, but that sounds great too.

  4. #7 by Cherlyn on May 19, 2011 - 9:18 AM

    Haha yeah, that’s totally where my mind went when I first read this question. If I were to answer it like you did, I’d choose between Ryan Reynolds (and his abs of steel), Kiefer Sutherland, or Ewan McGregor. And I’m not going to lie, if I could switch bodies with them, I’d probably go to town on myself lol. Sorry, I just love using that phrase lmao. Great answer!!

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

