Comment Malfunction

I’ve been doing a lot of commenting. I’ve been commenting on blogs that I frequently comment on as well as ones I’ve visited for the first time today. Ron Rodgers runs two blogs and he has decided to stop posting on both of those blogs. He asked me just a few hours ago if I would keep an eye on his blogs in case anything unusual happens.

I agreed and he gave me his login information. The problem is that I was commenting on blogs today and it wasn’t until recently I realized I was still logged in as him but commenting as me.

Don’t worry. Stupidity runs in my family! If I left a comment on your blog today as Ron (PrinceConnoisseur), I am sorry. I’ve already cleared my history for the past week so I have no way of remembering all the sites I visited. If you have a comment by Ron and don’t know what the heck it is or are offended by the content of his sites, all I can do is ask for your forgiveness and his as well!

, ,

  1. #1 by PrinceConnoisseur on June 5, 2011 - 6:33 PM

    No big deal Tom. it’s all yours now. Maybe the sites will get new visitors!!

  2. #3 by Olivia on June 5, 2011 - 12:02 PM

    lolsss
    “Stupidity runs in…….”

    c’mon.. don’t we all get into some sorta stupidity every once in a while.. this was just fine.. lolsss
    hugs xxx

    • #4 by Tom Baker on June 5, 2011 - 1:56 PM

      Thanks for making me feel better Olivia. The thing is Ron asked me to look after the blog in case anything went awry and here the very same day I’m the one causing the problem. Plus he posts photos of sexy women on his blogs and some of the blogs I left comments on might not be too appreciative.

  3. #5 by Rose Reynolds on June 5, 2011 - 9:09 AM

    What a mess! Don’t worry though. Stupid runs in every family but in your case it was probably just trying to do too much. It’s nice of you to take over the sites for those guys. Don’t take on too much though and have your own blog suffer.

    • #6 by Tom Baker on June 5, 2011 - 1:52 PM

      Thank you. I hate mistakes you cannot undo.

  4. #7 by christel42 on June 3, 2011 - 1:55 PM

    That sounds like something I’d do…..LMAO.

    • #8 by Tom Baker on June 3, 2011 - 9:25 PM

      I guess it’s better than a wardrobe malfunction.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

