31 Days Of Blogging Honesty: Day 31

Day 31 — Given the choice between going without television for the rest of my life or my computer, I would choose…

It would take until the very last day of this to find the easiest question! I would most for surely go without TV! Most of what I like to watch is available on the computer through Hulu.com or on the network site directly.

You can also use technology to watch television through your PC. If I had to give up TV, I would use Netflix in combination with some other computer program. Goodbye television. I would of course need to use an HD monitor for my computer which would be about four sizes larger than my current monitor’s resolution!

Thank you Cherlyn and Savesprinkles1234 for taking this honesty journey with me. Hopefully we can do it again and we can have someone else come up with the questions. It would be great if we could get more to take part as well.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by brittany220 on July 19, 2011 - 10:32 PM

    Yeah I’d pick the computer too, and you’re right, it pretty much can be a tv anyway!

  2. #2 by Cherlyn on June 9, 2011 - 7:16 PM

    I need to catch up on savesprinkles1234 posts, I’ve read some of them, just didn’t have the time to comment, but I’d like to finish them and leave my thoughts!

    This was indeed the easiest of all the questions lol

  3. #3 by savesprinkles1234 on June 9, 2011 - 5:00 PM

    Hi Tom, I’m working on a blogging honesty post right now! Glad to see you’ve crossed the finish line. This was the easiest of all of the questions. :)

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

