A Little Funny Joke

Cyanide And The Pharmacist

A lady went into the pharmacy, walked up to the pharmacist, looked straight into his eyes, and said, I would like to buy some cyanide.
The pharmacist asked, “Why?”
The lady replied, I need it to poison my husband.
The pharmacist said ‘Lord have mercy! that’s against the law! Absolutely not!”
The lady reached into her purse and pulled out a picture of her husband in bed with the pharmacist’s wife.
The pharmacist looked at the picture and replied, “You didn’t tell me you had a prescription.”

 

  1. #1 by tekia on August 27, 2011 - 2:44 PM

    Ha! that’s funny. thanks for the laugh :-)

    • #2 by Tom Baker on September 8, 2011 - 3:11 AM

      We all need to laugh so I’m glad you liked the joke.

  2. #3 by Deborah the Closet Monster on August 27, 2011 - 2:24 PM

    More awesome than the joke is seeing you posting, even if it’s just a quickie!

    • #4 by Tom Baker on September 8, 2011 - 3:11 AM

      Hey Deborah, as you might know, there isn’t anything wrong with a quickie every now and then.

  3. #5 by Inside the Mind of Isadora on August 27, 2011 - 11:07 AM

    Funny … ~~~` : – )

    • #6 by Tom Baker on September 8, 2011 - 3:14 AM

      Thank you for your continued visits especially since I have only been posting mostly prescheduled posts. Finally I posted some fresh posts.

  4. #7 by Paul Orr on August 27, 2011 - 3:12 AM

    That joke is the product of a very sick mind. I love it.

    • #8 by Tom Baker on September 8, 2011 - 3:17 AM

      I loved it too. I had to steal it and post it. I’m not sure where I found it but it is very hilarious.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

