Funny

Everything I found to be funny this time is an image. Sorry no jokes this time. I hope you find humor in them as well.
.
.
Better World For Chickens


Dos Boobies


Homer Simpson Look-Alike


She’s Fakin’ It


I Hate This Game

Morning Erection’s guest post series continues this month with Chris Ferrell. Chris was my first guest blogger last January and tomorrow he makes his return. Chris is a self admitted comic book addict primarily for all things Spider-Man and Marvel, but he is trying to branch out. Stop back tomorrow to hear what Chris has to say about college sports.

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Inside the Mind of Isadora on October 12, 2011 - 8:24 AM

    The baby is adorable but the last one was the hit.
    Funny,
    Isadora

    • #2 by Tom Baker on October 13, 2011 - 2:51 AM

      It was the last picture that got me to create the post. I really like the chicken one too.

  2. #3 by Cherlyn on October 9, 2011 - 9:50 AM

    Hahaha, loved the last one!

    • #4 by Tom Baker on October 9, 2011 - 10:54 AM

      I know! It’s the most clicked on link this week.

  3. #5 by saintcharlotte on October 8, 2011 - 11:29 PM

    Hahahahaha :D This made my morning. I hope you don’t mind if I repost this on FB :-)

    • #6 by Tom Baker on October 8, 2011 - 11:39 PM

      Be my guest and thank you for stopping in.

  4. #7 by PrinceConnoisseur on October 7, 2011 - 11:05 PM

    Why did the chicken cross the road? So Tom would put up this post about it!

    • #8 by Tom Baker on October 8, 2011 - 11:39 PM

      That’s funny Ron. Corny but funny.

  5. #9 by Rose Reynolds on October 7, 2011 - 10:45 AM

    These are funny Tom. I like I hate this game — too funny!

    • #10 by Tom Baker on October 7, 2011 - 10:35 PM

      Hi Rose, I thought they were funny too.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

