Do You Like Superhero Movies? Here’s Something New: Chroncile

What are you capable of? The son of director John Landis, Max Landis, has a new superhero movie. It’s called Chronicle and it looks really good. I will most definitely see this movie. The trailer came out on MTV from Fox Films and I think you will enjoy it.

, ,

  1. #1 by brittany220 on October 30, 2011 - 3:13 PM

    Cool hope you enjoy it when it comes out! Personally I’m more interested in seeing the new Spiderman, looking forward to that coming out. :)

    • #2 by Tom Baker on October 30, 2011 - 8:08 PM

      I hope so too Brit. I hate the disappointment of the trailers being the only good thing about the movie. I’m not too happy about the Spider-man movie being a reboot. Usually reboots are many many years after the last movie. I’m too critical!

  2. #3 by Cherlyn on October 25, 2011 - 4:16 AM

    I had mixed feelings about the trailer. I find the “found footage” kind of film to be a hard genre to make a decent film in. I may see this, I’ll have to do some reading about it.

    • #4 by Tom Baker on October 25, 2011 - 7:00 AM

      I seem to be the only one who likes it. it will most likely be geared towards the teen crowd and since I’ve been told how immature I can be – I guess I’ll fit right in!

  3. #5 by Paul Orr on October 23, 2011 - 8:12 PM

    I hope the movie is better than the trailer. Not impressed.

    • #6 by Tom Baker on October 23, 2011 - 8:22 PM

      Good to see you again Paul. Did you get my response to your email? I was impressed especially because it was coming from teens. Teens get power, teens get obsessed. Sounds like a lot of teen angst powered special effects. I just hope the best parts weren’t the trailer!

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

