You’ve Slowed Your Roll

It has been brought to my attention on numerous occasions (most recently by Rose) that I have been lacking in my updating of the Roll Film page. Roll Film is a very popular page on this here blog and I should really be more conscientious of it’s upkeep.

I haven’t added any new movies that I have seen since June and in the near future I hope to change that. I am presently working on adding the movies that I have seen to the list and Lord willing, be done before the end of the month.

So much to do, so little time.

Several of you have also wondered what happened to the Guest post this past Saturday. Well I have been trying to reach Lakia unsuccessfully because hotmail is not accepting some of AOL’s domains. I’ve tried to send meme questions to some people and hotmail kicks those back too. I’m hoping all is well with her but I don’t want to clog her blog with random comments. When I get her post, I will post it.

,

  1. #1 by addielicious on November 13, 2011 - 5:05 PM

    There’s a Finnish film called Prinsessa (Princess). Not sure if you’ve seen it already but I say it’s a must-see. :D

    • #2 by Tom Baker on November 13, 2011 - 8:08 PM

      I will check it out on Netflix as soon as I’m finished writing this.

  2. #3 by TemptingSweets99 on November 12, 2011 - 11:53 AM

    You have a nice list of movies, many I have not seen but I’m interested in doing so in the near future.

    • #4 by Tom Baker on November 13, 2011 - 8:12 PM

      If I gave it even a 3.5 I would say it is worth you checking out. Thanks.

  3. #5 by fluffymocchi on November 12, 2011 - 10:34 AM

    This may not be your type of movie. But I just watched “Crazy, stupid, Love” yesterday. I thought it was REALLY funny and the story plot was pretty decent!

    • #6 by Tom Baker on November 13, 2011 - 8:12 PM

      I’ve been told I need to see that movie. A fellow female type person, like yourself, suggested it.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

