My New Favorite Commercial

I really laughed so hard the first time I saw this and still smile each time I see it now.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by lovelylici1986 on November 22, 2011 - 3:12 PM

    Fun! I had no idea what to expect. Halfway through, I was wondering what you found so funny. Then, BAM! Hahaha.

    • #2 by Tom Baker on November 22, 2011 - 9:30 PM

      I’m glad to know there are other people who share my warped sense of humor and that Toyota was not just targeting me!

  2. #3 by Cherlyn on November 20, 2011 - 8:34 AM

    I’ve never seen that on tv before – I’m guessing cause I’m in Canada and we don’t get all the American channels up here. pretty funny though!

    • #4 by Tom Baker on November 20, 2011 - 8:36 AM

      I’m glad you think so and it is great to see you here again. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

  3. #5 by TemptingSweets99 on November 17, 2011 - 12:33 AM

    LOL! I just saw this commercial for the first time on T.V., tonight (while watching X-Factor). It IS funny. :-D

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

