Bloggers Unite And Help A Fellow Blogger Out

Fellow bloggers, I have a friend who would like very much to win this award. He admits that he has very little chance of winning but absolutely no chance if he does not try. I would like for you to vote for him to get this award. In the past I have asked you to vote for other people, stop by and give comforting words when someone lost a relative and you have responded willingly.

I’m asking once again. If you feel led, please read his post that I copied directly from his post (minus the smiley faces) and click the link to vote for him. Thank you one and all. Peace.

Vote For Me: Pakistan Blog Awards, Best Diarist

It’s a long shot of me winning but what the heck? I can still try. As they say, if you don’t shoot, it’s gonna be a 100% miss. So here i am BEGGING you guys to please vote for me. It’s the biggest blog awards of Pakistan and its a huge honor for me. I know I’m new and I’m not as good as the others, but i will one day be IA in the same place as them and I need your help to vote for me.

VOTING PROCEDURE:

1. CLICK ON THE LINK

2. WHEN THE PAGE OPENS SCROLL DOWN AND THEN CLICK ON THE 5TH STAR BELOW THE TITLE “BEST DIARIST: …..

3. AND YOU ARE DONE

http://pakistanblogawards.com/2011/11/14/diarist-sultan-abdul-haseeb/

I started out as a passionate writer and a poet and now it’s been only almost a year and I’m so far through it. I’m lovin’ it! So please vote for me at this link, and you just might know my real name and (cough) see the beauty that i am.

And I am so grateful to all of you for your support.

, ,

  1. #1 by A Pakistani Boy on November 21, 2011 - 1:31 AM

    WoW! I never got a reply to the email i sent, Thank you so much for doing it for me sir Tom! I am so so so very grateful to YOU :)

    And thanks to all those who voted and who might vote :)

    • #2 by Tom Baker on November 21, 2011 - 9:03 PM

      I was trying to make it a surprise that is why I didn’t respond to your email.

  2. #3 by Bridgesburning Chris King on November 20, 2011 - 2:40 PM

    I did it but see that all voting is closed now :(

    • #4 by Tom Baker on November 21, 2011 - 8:40 PM

      Chris, it is the thought that counts. Thanks for your effort. I’m sure he appreciates it.

  3. #5 by Cherlyn on November 20, 2011 - 8:39 AM

    Sorry for the late comment, but done and done :)

  4. #6 by GravureLover on November 19, 2011 - 6:49 PM

    Done!

  5. #7 by David (1MereMortal) on November 19, 2011 - 10:46 AM

    No problem…done.

  6. #8 by fluffymocchi on November 19, 2011 - 9:54 AM

    Done! :)

  7. #9 by disjointedrhymings on November 19, 2011 - 2:29 AM

    Done!

  8. #10 by Broken Sparkles on November 19, 2011 - 2:11 AM

    Done!

  9. #11 by TemptingSweets99 on November 19, 2011 - 12:18 AM

    Done.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

