Thank You, Iron Cook Carl

Thank you Iron Cook Carl for a wealth of great information. Persistence pays off and I’m glad you finally decided to guest post for me. I love the subject matter as well. I learned a lot and I hope other people did as well. I myself did not know all the benefits the body receives by getting massaged.

I hope guesting for me will give you the desire to once again post on your own site when you have more time. I am sure you will be a great massage therapist. I wish you much luck when taking your state boards and growing your business.

In the coming months my guest bloggers include Te’Kia Miller in January, Mai Mergili in February, Angie P. in March, Cherlyn Cochrane in April, Princesa Musang in May, Daniel Dockery in June and I just had a request for another guest post that I would like to schedule for July but I will first need to confirm with the blogger. If anybody else is interested (men especially) in guesting in any months from August to December 2012, let me know.

If this year’s meme is successful, I would like to make it a biannual event instead of just once a year. I think July and December are good months and I would be honored if each blogger contributed one question for each meme. How does that sound?

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Iron Cook Carl on December 5, 2011 - 7:32 AM

    Tom thank you for the opportunity to share a different part of my life with your readers. I’m not so sure I have the time to continue with my blog right now but I did accept your invitation to join Flavor Internationale. I am looking forward to future guests as well. I want to thank everyone who left comments as well. I am honored.

    • #2 by Tom Baker on December 8, 2011 - 5:58 AM

      Carl, I am grateful that you took the time and happy that so many readers got an education. Thanks for joining Flavor Internationale too.

  2. #3 by addielicious on December 4, 2011 - 1:08 PM

    Looking forward to reading more of you and of them :D

    • #4 by Tom Baker on December 4, 2011 - 1:11 PM

      Thank you Addie. I hope you enjoyed Carl’s post this month!

  3. #5 by TemptingSweets99 on December 4, 2011 - 9:04 AM

    Yes, thank you Iron Cook Carl and thank you Tom for the opportunity to read wonderful posts, like Carl’s, on your blog.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

