G.I. Joe Retaliation Teaser Promo

Did you like the first G. I. Joe movie?
The next one in the franchise comes out on June 29th next year and if you would like to take a peek at the new trailer, be my guest!

, , ,

  1. #1 by Chris on December 19, 2011 - 8:59 PM

    I wasn’t a fan of the first GI Joe movie however this trailer makes me want to see the sequel. Watching the Cobra flag fly over the White House just gave me goosebumps. That and The Rock is starring in the movie haha.

    • #2 by Tom Baker on December 21, 2011 - 11:26 PM

      I didn’t think it was all that good but it had a lot of action and I thought it was better than Transformers II.

  2. #3 by Bluejellybeans on December 15, 2011 - 6:17 PM

    I think I haven’t seen the first one, but I’m not sure… This one looks great

    • #4 by Tom Baker on December 15, 2011 - 6:50 PM

      I think you might want to see the first one first. Good to see you here Gi!

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

