Party Bread

December did not turn out to be the food month I had planned and I’ve been busier lately than I usually am so I thought to myself, why not steal someone else’s post! Immediately after seeing this post I knew I was making this on New Year’s Day.

What do you think about this beautiful appetizer?

New Year’s Eve will be upon us in six short days. Now, ask yourself this questions: are you properly prepared to celebrate?

If you don’t have all the ingredients to make this Party Bread, then the answer is: no.

You see, I’ve been ringin’ in the New Year with this cheesy, buttery, heavenly bread for as long as I can remember, and I don’t think I could celebrate without it. It is so insanely good; we’re talking blow-your-mind-all-the-way-to-the-moon-and-back good. You won’t even be able to wrap your head around the utter deliciousness of this hot, cheesy bread.

View original post 500 more words

,

  1. #1 by Paul Orr on January 3, 2012 - 6:49 AM

    Sorry Tom, Not for me. I’m not a cheese Fan.

    • #2 by Tom Baker on January 4, 2012 - 3:36 PM

      Understandable Paul, but you have to admit it is great looking.

  2. #3 by TemptingSweets99 on December 28, 2011 - 2:12 PM

    Looks really good and easy to prepare!

    • #4 by Tom Baker on December 29, 2011 - 6:55 PM

      Go to her blog. The recipe is so simple and looks so good. I think I want to add shaved garlic to it but I’m going to try it as is.

  3. #5 by The Smart Cookie Cook on December 28, 2011 - 11:32 AM

    Yay, I’m glad you’re as excited about this bread as I am :) It’s seriously so good.

    • #6 by Tom Baker on December 29, 2011 - 6:54 PM

      I am serious about it but I want to serve it with breakfast on New Year’s but I’ll be thinking about it on the Eve.

      • #7 by The Smart Cookie Cook on December 29, 2011 - 7:04 PM

        Either way, it’ll be delicious!

        • #8 by Tom Baker on December 29, 2011 - 7:08 PM

          I’m in complete agreement my friend. You’re preaching to the choir.

  4. #9 by Inside the Mind of Isadora on December 28, 2011 - 8:28 AM

    Yum … was looking for a recipe … thanks
    Happy New Year …!!
    Isadora

    • #10 by Tom Baker on December 29, 2011 - 6:53 PM

      Let the smart cookie know how much you enjoyed it Isadora!

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

