Thank You Te’Kia Miller

Dear Te’Kia,

Thank you very much for agreeing to be my first guest of the new year. I appreciate and understand your trepidation, yet you conquered what fears you may have had and gave a great post on a subject that I like very much.

Your post gave an even deeper insight into you than I think you share on your own blog’s About page. Thanks for digging a little deeper for us into what makes Te’Kia the writer, who she is. I feel privileged.

I wish you much success in all you endeavor and hope that you will continue frequenting this blog as I will yours. Peace,

Tom

,

  1. #1 by TemptingSweets99 on January 8, 2012 - 10:13 AM

    Thank you, Te’Kia, and thank you Tom for featuring these wonderful guest bloggers. Lots of fun to read their posts!

  2. #2 by WordsFallFromMyEyes on January 8, 2012 - 5:53 AM

    Lovely! :)

  3. #3 by tekia on January 8, 2012 - 12:28 AM

    You are very welcome Tom and thank you, thank you, thank you so much!! I will be back for more.

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

