Hilarious Videos

So I was bored yesterday and I started watching YouTube videos. I just happened upon these funny videos in between the music I was looking for. I usually don’t create posts with profanity in them but these were just so funny (to me) that I needed to share with you. The first three videos are NSFW due to language.

iPhone 4S Siri In The Middle of Married Couple’s Argument

Batman Chooses His Voice For The First Time

In The Unlikely Event Of A Plane Crash

Star Trek vs. Star Wars

, , ,

  1. #1 by Bluejellybeans on January 24, 2012 - 10:13 AM

    Very funny!
    I like the first one especially ;)

    • #2 by Tom Baker on February 16, 2012 - 3:51 PM

      Yes, Siri is like a crazy Star Trek computer.

  2. #3 by JeLisa | Blogging Ever After on January 23, 2012 - 7:48 AM

    Lol! Thanks for the laughs at 4 am! I’m up with a kiddo who refuse to sleep tonight, so I needed it!

    • #4 by Tom Baker on January 23, 2012 - 3:00 PM

      I hope you could get some rest. I’m sure you liked the Star Wars vs. Star Trek one.

  3. #5 by Paul Orr on January 23, 2012 - 6:33 AM

    Censorship of the “Net” will affect more than just Americans. I live in New Zealand, and these moves to censor the “Net” will affect people like me as well. I object to the idea that someone other than me can decide what I see, read and listen to. These are the actions of a Fascist dictatorship, and are the sort of action that results in revolutions. Maybe the United States thinks there is nothing outside their borders. If so, I’ve got news for you.
    THERE IS!

    • #6 by Tom Baker on January 23, 2012 - 2:58 PM

      From what I heard from one Congressman, the bill is supposed to stop piracy of film and music in the countries that do the pirating. The thing is they really need to work within the laws of those countries to stop the illegal activity and leave law abiding citizens worldwide de-lone!

  4. #7 by Iron Cook Carl on January 23, 2012 - 6:16 AM

    They were all great but the Batman had me on the floor laughing. The Star Trek video is the best and is indeed better than Star Wars!

    • #8 by Tom Baker on January 23, 2012 - 6:41 PM

      The Batman is very funny. Very funny!

Leave Me With A Portion Of You ...

